Memorial Day Holiday in the US is on Monday, May 30, 2022
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A break through in ABO Isoagglutinin Titration- Automated: Reason to believe & Benefits

19 May 2022

SBL2020-21

12PM-1PM IST (Indian Standard Time)

01:30 – 02:30PM (Jakarta, Bangkok, Hanoi)

02:30 – 03:30PM (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila)

04:30 – 05:30PM AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

08:30 – 09:30AM CEST (Central Europe Standard Time)

Language: English

Chairperson: Dr. Mohit Chowdhry, Senior Consultant & Head, Department of Transfusion Medicine, Molecular Biology & Transplant Immunology at Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals , New Delhi

Speaker: Dr. Soma Agrawal, Jr. Consultant, Dept of Transfusion Medicine, Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi, India

Register Now!

Details

Date:
19 May 2022
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Virtual, United States

Seeing Beyond Limits

  • Transfuse
  • Transplant
  • Transform a Life
Immucor

3130 Gateway Drive, P.O. Box 5625, Norcross, GA 30091-5625

Call 855.IMMUCOR (855.466.8267) or 770.441.2051