Immucor's mission has always been about finding the right match. With the same focus #SpecializedDiagnostics, Werfen and Immucor are the right match. The Immucor team is excited to join Werfen and contribute to #PoweringPatientCare.

Learn More
 活动载入中

« 所有活动

  • 此活动已过期。

Webinar: Clinical Implications of NK Cell Immunogenetics

27 1月 2023

7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM CET | 9:00 AM EST | 6:00 AM PST

Replays 2:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM EST

Speaker:

Dr. Rajalingam Raja Ph.D., F(ACHI), FRCP

Professor of Clinical Surgery, Department of Surgery

Director, Immunogenetics and Transplantation Laboratory

University of California San Francisco

Language: English

明细:

日期:
27 1月 2023
活动分类:
,

地点

Virtual
Virtual, United States
Werfen

4210, No. 6, Vanke feicui international, Yanta District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China

+86-10-59756055

电子邮件 [email protected]