Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Clinical Implications of NK Cell Immunogenetics

27 January 2023

7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM CET | 9:00 AM EST | 6:00 AM PST

Replays 2:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM EST

Speaker: 

Dr. Rajalingam Raja Ph.D., F(ACHI), FRCP

Professor of Clinical Surgery, Department of Surgery

Director, Immunogenetics and Transplantation Laboratory

University of California San Francisco

Language: English

Details

Date:
27 January 2023
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Virtual, United States

Organizer

Seeing Beyond Limits

  • Transfuse
  • Transplant
  • Transform a Life
Immucor

3130 Gateway Drive, P.O. Box 5625, Norcross, GA 30091-5625

Call 855.IMMUCOR (855.466.8267) or 770.441.2051