Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The A to Z of Phenotype: Both Rh and Extended Phenotyping and the Impact on Blood Transfusion

15 July 2022

12PM IST/ 1:30 PM Bangkok/ 2:30 PM Singapore/ 4:30 PM AEST/ 8:30 AM CEST

8 AM ET

2 PM ET

5 PM ET

Duration: 1 Hour

Language: English

Chairperson:

Dr. Anand Deshpande, Consultant Transfusion Medicine & Haematology,

P. D. Hinduja National Hospital & M. R. C. Mahim, Mumbai

Speaker:

Dr. Rajeshwari Basavanna, Consultant Transfusion Medicine,

P. D. Hinduja National Hospital & Medical Research Centre,

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

Register Now!

Details

Date:
15 July 2022
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual
Virtual, United States

Organizer

Seeing Beyond Limits

  • Transfuse
  • Transplant
  • Transform a Life
Immucor

3130 Gateway Drive, P.O. Box 5625, Norcross, GA 30091-5625

Call 855.IMMUCOR (855.466.8267) or 770.441.2051